No, once an attendee is added to an event, their personal login link (sent via email invite) and QR code remain unchanged. This means that after importing your attendee list and inviting them to download the app and login, their individual codes remain valid throughout the event, until the event expires.

The only exception occurs when the attendee app for an event is changed. As an example, if you requested a custom branded app for your event, this should be selected for the upcoming event before attendees receive an invite email to download the app.

Did this answer your question?